Chance The Rapper - Coloring Book [New Mixtape]

Chance The Rapper - Coloring Book [New Mixtape]
Tracklist 1. All We Got (feat. Kanye West Chicago Children's Choir) 2. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz) 3. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih, Francis, The Lights) 4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special 5. Blessings 6. Same Drugs 7. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug, Lil Yachty) 8. Angels (feat. Saba) 9. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber, Towkio) 10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune) 11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica, My cousin Nicole) 12. Smoke Break (feat. Future) 13. Finish Line Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, Noname) 14. Blessings

Follow by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *