Billy Danze (M.O.P.) - Southern Man (2021 New Official Music Video) (The Listening Session LP)

"The Listening Session" is available now wherever music is streamed and sold: Billy Danze continues to apply pressure on the competition by dropping the third official music video off of his latest album titled "The Listening Session," which was entirely produced by TooBusy. This latest visual from the M.O.P. member is for the certified banger, "Southern Man." The thirteen-track project features Method Man, Havoc, DJ Premier, Lil Fame, M.O.P., Daz Dillinger, Cormega, La Boogie and Frontline Live. Tracklist: [03:13] 01. Don't Believe Ya [03:43] 02. Gotham feat. Method Man [03:02] 03. Cyrus [02:32] 04. Southern Man [02:26] 05. Damn feat. La Boogie & Frontline Live [02:41] 06. WeBusy [02:39] 07. One to Grow on feat. Havoc [03:10] 08. Take a Step feat. DJ Premier [00:32] 09. The Beginning (Interlude) feat. Lil Fame & M.O.P. [03:09] 10. That Time feat. Lil Fame & M.O.P. [03:32] 11. Don't Want It [02:44] 12. Respect Some Shit feat. Daz Dillinger [03:28] 13. Worship the Ground feat. Cormega

Contact Form


Email *

Message *